Firm Facts

With 650+ attorneys in 21 cities throughout California, Colorado, Connecticut, Illinois, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Washington D.C., and West Virginia, Dinsmore has the resources, experience and knowledge to help clients accomplish their objectives. Founded in 1908, our leadership, commitment to clients and collective resources enable us to evolve through changing times to meet the growing needs of our clients.

Board of Directors
George H. Vincent, Managing Partner & Chairman
Christopher A. Benintendi
Richard H.C. Clay
Chauncey S.R. Curtz
Anna M. Dailey
Anthony A. Ditka
Martiné "Marty" R. Dunn
Barbara B. Edelman
Gregory A. Harrison
Thomas W. Hess
Jeffrey P. Hinebaugh
Timothy D. Hoffman
Joshua A. Lorentz
Robert A. Lucas
Charles M. Roesch
John E. Selent
Brian S. Sullivan
Thomas A. Wilson
Susan B. Zaunbrecher

Department Chairs

Corporate - Susan B. Zaunbrecher
Finance - Thomas A. Wilson
Intellectual Property - Joshua A. Lorentz
Labor & Employment - Charles M. Roesch
Litigation - Brian S. Sullivan

Executive Staff
Paul Boken - Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer A. Davenport - Chief Marketing Officer
Stephanie Higgins - Chief Human Resources Officer 
Jennifer Deal - Director of Finance
Mary Jo Merkowitz - Director of Library Services
Peter Pepiton - Director of e-Discovery & Litigation Support
Jennifer L. Stark - Director of Recruiting and Legal Personnel