Antitrust & Trade RegulationNews

12 Dinsmore & Shohl Attorneys Named Cincy Leading Lawyers

February 14, 2011News Releases

Cincy Business Magazine named 12 Dinsmore & Shohl attorneys as recipients of their 2011 Leading Lawyers Award:

Katrina R. Atkins (Civil Litigation)
Calvin D. Buford (Corporation/Partnership)
William M. Freedman (Health Care)
Michael W. Hawkins (Employment & Labor)
Suzanne P. Land (Trust & Estate Planning)
C. Christopher Muth (Corporation/Partnership)
Michael J. Newman (Employment & Labor)
Joanne M. Schreiner (Commercial & Contract)
Mark L. Silbersack (Antitrust & Trade Regulation)
Mark A. Vander Laan (Business Litigation)
George H. Vincent (Business, General)
Frank C. Woodside, III (Class Action/Product Liability)

Hundreds of members of the Tristate legal community nominated colleagues for this honor and a jury of their peers made the final selections.