22 Dinsmore Attorneys named to Louisville’s 2016 Top Lawyers List

March 4, 2016News Releases
Louisville Magazine released its 2016 Top Lawyers list, and 22 Dinsmore & Shohl attorneys were nominated by their peers as the best in Louisville.

Louisville Magazine sent a survey to all active members of the Louisville Bar Association asking them to name the top lawyers in each practice area. The results were tabulated to compile the list that is the feature of the magazine’s March issue.

Dinsmore attorneys recognized as Louisville Magazine’s 2016 “Top Lawyers” are listed below:

Michael P. Abate (Appellate Law)
Cliff H. Ashburner (Land Use & Zoning Law; Real Estate Law)
Daniel D. Briscoe (Public Finance Law)
T. Michelle Browning Coughlin (Copyright Trademark Law; Information Technology Law; Privacy Information Security Law)
Bradley A. Case (Medical Malpractice Law)
Richard H. C. Clay (Ethics & Professional Responsibility Law)
Angela L. Edwards (Employee Benefit Law; Retirement Benefits/Pension Law)
Denise M. Everett (Patent Law)
Jon L. Fleischaker (Individual Rights, Constitutional Law & Media Law)
Matthew P. Gunn (Immigration & Naturalization Law)
Michael M. Hirn (Construction Law)
Thomas A. Hoy (Health Care Law)
Katherine P. Langan (Trusts, Wills & Estate Law)
R. Kenyon Meyer (General Litigation & Media Law)
Patrick W. Michael (Business Commercial Law)
Donna King Perry (Labor & Employment Law- Defense)
Kathryn A. Quesenberry (Labor & Employment Law- Defense)
Jeremy S. Rogers (Media Law)
David T. Schaefer (Product Liability Law- Defense)
John E. Selent (Administrative Law)
Joseph N. Tucker (Business Litigation)
Wayne F. Wilson (Trust, Wills & Estate Law)