Dinsmore Elects New Members to Board of Directors

January 26, 2015News Releases
Dinsmore & Shohl has elected three new members to its Board of Directors. Richard H. C. Clay, Anthony A. Ditka and Jeffrey P. Hinebaugh were elected to the 17 member board. They take the places of John F. Selent, C. James Zeszutek and Michael S. Glassman.

Richard H. C. Clay is a Partner in the Litigation Department and serves as the firm's Kentucky Ethics Partner. He practices in the areas of business and fiduciary litigation, appellate practice and administrative law. Clay practices out of the firm’s Louisville office.

Anthony A. Ditka is the Managing Partner of the firm's Pittsburgh office and a member of the Public Finance Practice Group and the Finance Department. He concentrates his practice on tax-exempt financing of municipal projects, including schools, municipal buildings and recreational facilities.

Jeffrey P. Hinebaugh is a partner in the Litigation Department. He practices out of the Cincinnati office of the firm, concentrating on banking litigation and entertainment law.