32 Dinsmore Attorneys Named 2024 Kentucky Super Lawyers and Rising Stars

December 29, 2023News Releases

Thirty-two Dinsmore & Shohl attorneys have been named to the Kentucky Super Lawyers and Rising Stars lists for 2024.

Attorneys on the Super Lawyers list are selected by a multi-phase process that takes into account independent research, peer evaluations and professional achievement. The Rising Stars list recognizes up-and-coming attorneys in the Commonwealth.

Dinsmore attorneys named Super Lawyers:


Barbara B. Edelman

Chauncey S.R. Curtz

Christopher R. Cashen

Grahmn N. Morgan

John R. Rhorer, Jr.

Martin B. Tucker

Mindy Barfield


Alina Klimkina

Bradley A. Case

David T. Schaefer

Donna King Perry

J. Tanner Watkins

James E. Cole

Kathryn A. Quesenberry

M. Trent Spurlock

R. Kenyon Meyer

Richard H.C. Clay

Robert H. Eichenberger

Wayne F. Wilson

2024 Kentucky Rising Stars:


Donald C. Morgan

Houston Bragg

Kristeena L. Johnson

Kyle Bunnell

Sara Johnston

Seth Church


Brian Wood

David Giesel

Grant Grissom

Jasmine Chenault-Diehlmann

Philip Cecil

Rudy J. Ellis, III

Sarah D. Reddick

About Super Lawyers

Super Lawyers is a rating service of outstanding lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis. The Rising Stars list recognizes attorneys who are 40 years old or younger or who have been practicing for fewer than 10 years and have gone through the Super Lawyers selection process.