Commercial Club Announces New Leaders

June 6, 2018News Releases

At its annual meeting held on June 5, the Commercial Club of Cincinnati announced its newly elected officers for the 2018-2019 term.

The officers are:

President – Craig Lindner, Co-President, Co-CEO and Director, American Financial Group
Vice President – Greg D. Carmichael, Chairman, President and CEO, Fifth Third Bank
Secretary – C. Francis Barrett, President and Founding Member, Barrett & Weber LPA
Treasurer – Ronald D. Brown, COO, The Armor Group

Members of the Club’s executive committee are:

David F. Herche, Chairman and CEO, Enerfab, Inc.
Jill P. Meyer, President and CEO, Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber
George H. Vincent, Managing Partner and Chairman, Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

Organized in 1880, the Club promotes the business, civic and cultural interests of Greater Cincinnati.