Dinsmore Elects New Members to Board of Directors

January 2, 2019News Releases

Dinsmore & Shohl LLP has elected attorneys Christian Gonzalez and Grahmn N. Morgan to its board of directors.

Christian Gonzalez is a partner in the firm’s Columbus office and concentrates his practice in the areas of corporate, banking and securities law. His experience includes servicing financial sector clients ranging from multi-billion dollar public financial institutions to venture capital firms. Gonzalez counsels clients in strategic growth planning, corporate governance, joint ventures, M&A transactions and other critical situations. He has also served as an advisory resource within the firm with respect to Dodd-Frank Act regulatory impact on the firm’s financial sector clients.

Grahmn N. Morgan is a partner in the firm’s Lexington office and focuses his practice on complex business litigation. Grahmn represents corporations, financial institutions, and individuals in breach of fiduciary duty matters, shareholder disputes, breach of contract claims, mineral and energy litigation, and class actions. He also regularly advises clients in non-litigation matters, such as the negotiation and preparation of business contracts and due diligence for business ventures.

In addition to the two new members, 17 attorneys return to Dinsmore’s board of directors:

George H. Vincent, managing partner and chairman – Cincinnati, OH 
Chauncey S.R. Curtz – Lexington, KY 
Anna M. Dailey – Charleston, WV
Anthony A. Ditka – Pittsburgh, PA 
Martiné "Marty" R. Dunn – Cincinnati, OH 
Gregory A. Harrison – Cincinnati, OH
Jeffrey P. Hinebaugh – Cincinnati, OH 
Timothy D. Hoffman – Dayton, OH
Joseph S. Leventhal – San Diego, CA
Joshua A. Lorentz – Cincinnati, OH 
Robert A. Lucas – Chicago, IL
R. Kenyon Meyer – Louisville, KY
Charles M. Roesch – Cincinnati, OH
John E. Selent – Louisville, KY
Lee M. Stautberg – Cincinnati, OH
Brian S. Sullivan – Cincinnati, OH 
Thomas A. Wilson – Columbus, OH